Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
9/18/2018 Tuesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930 RIVER CITY JAZZ 7-9
9/19/2018 Wednesday +++++ 29 FINGERS+++++ "SOMEWHAT SOUL / R & B BUT MOSTLY SPASTIC ROCK" from ST PAUL www.the29fingers.com
9/20/2018 Thursday RAY COVINGTON LIVE! 930
9/21/2018 Friday BOOGIE WONDERLAND
9/22/2018 Saturday ++++G B LEIGHTON++++ ****HEY BABY****
9/25/2018 Tuesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930 DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9
9/26/2018 Wednesday *****CRUSHED INTO PLACE***** 8-10 pm
9/27/2018 Thursday ***COREY MEDINA & BROTHERS***
9/28/2018 Friday ****BAD GIRLFRIENDS****
9/29/2018 Saturday Johnnie Brown
9/30/2018 Sunday MINNESOTA BLUES SOCIETY***ROAD TO MEMPHIS FUNDRAISER*****