Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
3/19/2019 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm
3/20/2019 Wednesday 29 FINGERS
3/21/2019 Thursday SOUL SHACK
3/22/2019 Friday R FACTOR
3/23/2019 Saturday BAD GIRLFRIENDS
3/24/2019 Sunday LUKE'S SPRING BLUES BASH WITH GREAZY GRAVY
3/26/2019 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm
3/28/2019 Thursday ALEX ROSSI
3/29/2019 Friday JOHNNIE BROWN
3/30/2019 Saturday 70'S MAGIC SUNSHINE BAND