Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
9/28/2021 Tuesday THE DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm ***JAZZ***JAZZ***JAZZ***JAZZ***
9/29/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 6-9pm featuring JELLYBEAN JOHNSON "AFTER WORK SIZZLE"
9/30/2021 Thursday THE ALEX ROSS BAND 7-10pm CIGAR & WHISKEY PARTY*ON THE PATIO* PRIZES SURPRISES FUN*
10/1/2021 Friday ****THE CRAIG CLARK BAND**** 7-10pm This is HOT Blues, Blues Funk with a PUNCH to it! Great Band
10/2/2021 Saturday THE MAXX BAND featuring " tha MA MUSZ" KATHLEEN JOHNSON of SOUL TIGHT COMMITTE & RHONDA JOHNSON OF HIGH & MIGHTY WITH SPECIAL GUEST LAMONT KETEN of "MFELLAZ" 7-10pm
10/6/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE WITH JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930 "AFTER WORK SIZZLE"
10/7/2021 Thursday THE SMILING COWBOYS 7-9pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW EVERY THURSDAY 5-7pm
10/8/2021 Friday ****FREE & EASY****
10/9/2021 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY! YEAH! ALWAYS GOOD REALLY FUNKY!
10/13/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE WITH JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930 "AFTER WORK SIZZLE"
10/14/2021 Thursday ***THE SNOWMAN BAND 8-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW EVERY THURSDAY 5-7pm
10/15/2021 Friday *****SUMO SEVEN**** 7-10pm
10/16/2021 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND WESTSIDE BAND 40th ANNIVERSARY SHOW doors at 630 DJ & AWARD SHOW * MUSIC 8-12 Advance tickets for sale Jean # 612 991 1759
10/19/2021 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm JAZZ ON TUESDAYS
10/20/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE WITH JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930 "AFTER WORK SIZZLE"
10/21/2021 Thursday THE JANELLE BURRELL BAND 7-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW EVERY THURSDAY 5-7pm
10/22/2021 Friday ***70's MAGIC SUNSHINE BAND***7-10pm
10/23/2021 Saturday FUNKTION JUNCTION 7-10pm MICHAEL VIOLA GARY WOW!
10/26/2021 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm JAZZ ON TUESDAYS
10/27/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE WITH JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930 "AFTER WORK SIZZLE"
10/28/2021 Thursday MIA DORR & THE FUNKIN BLUESERS 7-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW EVERY THURSDAY 5-7pm
10/29/2021 Friday THE G B LEIGHTON BAND 7-10pm HALLOWEEN IS IN THE AIR!
10/30/2021 Saturday HIGH & MIGHTY 8-11pm Lets have a HALLOWEEN PARTY!