Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
11/24/2017 Friday G B LEIGHTON
11/25/2017 Saturday ****WESTSIDE BAND***
11/26/2017 Sunday GRUPO MIO
11/28/2017 Tuesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930 DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9
11/29/2017 Wednesday OPEN JAM with THE CONFUSED BROTHERS BAND 7-11pm
11/30/2017 Thursday ****ACCENT DELUXE*** 8pm LIGHT JAZZ & LATIN BEATS www.ACCENTDELUXE.COM
12/1/2017 Friday THE 70's MAGIC SUNSHINE BAND
12/2/2017 Saturday THE ROXXY HALL BAND
12/3/2017 Sunday **CODESWEAT**featuring the music of**CHICAGO & EARTH WIND & FIRE**6=10 pm $10. cover charge*** with STEAMHOUSE BAND & SPECIAL GUEST**RAY COVINGTON**
12/5/2017 Tuesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930 featuring JELLYBEAN JOHNSON style council band with CASSIE 7-9pm
12/8/2017 Friday THE JOHNNIE BROWN Band
12/9/2017 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY
12/10/2017 Sunday WEE WILLIE WALKER 5-8pm
12/11/2017 Monday McNALLY SMITH COLLEGE OF MUSIC WEEK!!! Monday - Thursday SPECTACULAR TALENT!!! 8pm
12/12/2017 Tuesday McNALLY SMITH COLLEGE OF MUSIC WEEK!!! 8pm Check out all this local talent NO COVER CHARGE!
12/13/2017 Wednesday McNALLY SMITH COLLEGE OF MUSIC WEEK!!! 8pm NO COVER CHARGE! GREAT MUSIC!
12/14/2017 Thursday McNALLY SMITH COLLEGE OF MUSIC WEEK!!! 8pm THIS IS OUT A SIGHT! NO COVER CHARGE! GREAT MUSIC!
12/15/2017 Friday G B LEIGHTON***CHRISTMAS PARTY 9pm MARY ELIAS Happy Hour show 5-7
12/16/2017 Saturday The WESTSIDE BAND!! Home For The Holidays 9pm
12/17/2017 Sunday GRUPO MIO 6-10pm
12/19/2017 Tuesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE HOLIDAY PARTY 930 River City Jazz 7-9pm
12/22/2017 Friday HIGH & MIGHTY ROCKIN AROUND THE CHRISTMAS TREE TONIGHT!
12/23/2017 Saturday ****BOOGIE WONDERLAND **** SANTA TOO! PRESENTS TOO! and PRIZES
12/29/2017 Friday ****INTERNATIONAL REGGAE ALL STARS 9pm***
12/31/2017 Sunday ***THE NOT GUILTY BAND**** ***HAPPY NEW YEAR PARTY***
1/1/2018 Monday ***HAPPY NEW YEAR****
1/31/2018 Wednesday *TRIBUTE TO MOTOWN***SUPERBOWL**** ALLSTAR SPECTACULAR SHOW**** WEDNESDAY Jan 31 thru SATURDAY FEB 3** **8pm SHOW TICKETS ON SALE NOW**LIMITED RESERVED TABLES AVAILABLE****