On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

MMC Calendar...



dateband
4/23/2014 Wednesday McNally Smith College of Music Concert Series 7:30
4/24/2014 Thursday McNally Smith College of Music Concert Series 7:30
4/25/2014 Friday GB Leighton
4/26/2014 Saturday CBO Casablanca Orchestra!
4/27/2014 Sunday Live Music
4/28/2014 Monday Blues Jam with Lady J and her Root Doctors 8:00
4/29/2014 Tuesday Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
4/30/2014 Wednesday MN Metal Night
5/1/2014 Thursday Karaoke with The Maxx Band Hosted by Jamecia Bennett and Q-Bear
5/2/2014 Friday Chase & Ovation Featuring the music of Prince
5/3/2014 Saturday The Roxxy Hall Band 8:30
5/4/2014 Sunday Capitol Guitar Recital 1:00pm Tex Mex 7:00pm
5/5/2014 Monday Blues Jam with Lady J and her Root Doctors 8:30
5/6/2014 Tuesday Jaybee and the Routine 9:30
5/7/2014 Wednesday Musiccities.com Event
5/8/2014 Thursday National Recording Artist XENO Former lead singer of Cheap Trick!
5/9/2014 Friday Soul Tight Committee
5/10/2014 Saturday The Good, The Bad, and The Funky!
5/11/2014 Sunday Mother's Day Celebration with Willie Walker and Jaybee & The Routine 3:00pm
5/12/2014 Monday Blues Jam with Lady J and her Root Doctors 8:30
5/13/2014 Tuesday Nova Jazz Orchestra 7:00-8:30 followed by Jaybee and the Routine 9:30
5/14/2014 Wednesday Human Empire
5/15/2014 Thursday Universoul Presented by Kathleen Johnson
5/16/2014 Friday High and Mighty
5/17/2014 Saturday Westside Band
5/18/2014 Sunday Live Music
5/19/2014 Monday Blues Jam with Lady J and her Root Doctors 8:30
5/20/2014 Tuesday River City Jazz Orchestra 7:00-8:30 followed by Jaybee and the Routine 9:30
5/21/2014 Wednesday Double Header with the Century Big Band and the Dirty Shorts Brass Band!
5/22/2014 Thursday Live Music
5/23/2014 Friday Boogie Wonderland
5/24/2014 Saturday Drummers Rock Concert Presented by Jamecia Bennett
5/25/2014 Sunday Live Music
5/26/2014 Monday Blues Jam with Lady J and her Root Doctors 8:30
5/27/2014 Tuesday Jaybee and the Routine 9:30
5/28/2014 Wednesday MN Metal Night
5/29/2014 Thursday Live Music
5/30/2014 Friday Alex Rossi and the Root City Band
5/31/2014 Saturday Soul Fest Presented by Kathleen Johnson