On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

MMC Calendar...



dateband
11/22/2014 Saturday Boogie Wonderland
11/23/2014 Sunday John Heck's Birthday Bash with Greazy Gravy
11/24/2014 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J 7:00
11/25/2014 Tuesday Dirty Shorts Brass Band 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
11/26/2014 Wednesday Funksgiving Eve with The Good, The Bad, and The Funky
11/27/2014 Thursday Matt Trost Acoustic Show followed by Bluprint
11/28/2014 Friday High & Mighty Band
11/29/2014 Saturday Dan Ristrom and The Throwdown
12/1/2014 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J 7:00
12/2/2014 Tuesday Rare Pharaohs 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
12/3/2014 Wednesday musiccities.com event
12/4/2014 Thursday Pub Rock
12/5/2014 Friday Free and Easy Band
12/6/2014 Saturday The Roxxy Hall Band
12/8/2014 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J 7:00
12/9/2014 Tuesday Nova Jazz Orchestra 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
12/10/2014 Wednesday McNally Smith College of Music Emerging Artist Series
12/11/2014 Thursday McNally Smith College of Music Emerging Artist Series
12/12/2014 Friday National Recording Artist Wifee and The HUZZBand Featuring original members of The Groove Hogs
12/13/2014 Saturday The Good, The Bad, and The Funky
12/14/2014 Sunday School of Rock 12-3 Willie Walker 4
12/15/2014 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J 7:00
12/16/2014 Tuesday River City Jazz Orchestra 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
12/17/2014 Wednesday McNally Smith College of Music Emerging Artist Series
12/18/2014 Thursday Kathleen Johnson Production
12/19/2014 Friday CBO
12/20/2014 Saturday The Westside Band
12/22/2014 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J 7:00
12/23/2014 Tuesday Dirty Shorts Brass Band 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30 Special Holiday Show!
12/26/2014 Friday Boogie Wonderland
12/27/2014 Saturday High and Mighty
12/29/2014 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J
12/30/2014 Tuesday Jaybee and The Routine 9:30