Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
12/3/2021 Friday FUNKTION JUNCTION 8-11pm
12/4/2021 Saturday ****THEM PESKY KIDS*** 830-12*** GREAT FEEL GOOD ARENA ROCK! Only 10 dollar cover charge!
12/8/2021 Wednesday ***NO LIMITS THE B SIDE** 630-930 HOLIDAY PARTY!
12/9/2021 Thursday SMILING COWBOYS 7-9pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7
12/10/2021 Friday HIGH & MIGHTY 8-11pm AND THE HIGH & MIGHTY HORNS!
12/11/2021 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY 8-11pm
12/15/2021 Wednesday ***NO LIMITS THE B SIDE** 630-930 CELEBRATE THE SEASON
12/16/2021 Thursday THE JANELLE BURRELL BAND 7-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm
12/17/2021 Friday *** 70'S MAGIC SUNSHINE BAND*** 8-11pm
12/18/2021 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND 8-11pm
12/21/2021 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA AND THE CENTURY JAZZ BIG BAND! 6-10pm HOLIDAY JAZZ PARTY!
12/22/2021 Wednesday THE CRAIG CLARK BAND 630-930 HO HO HO MERRY CHRISTMAS PARTY
12/23/2021 Thursday ***MAURICE JACOX & THE WE STILL R BAND**7-10pm CELEBRATE! MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm
12/28/2021 Tuesday THE DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm JAZZ UP YOUR NEW YEAR!
12/29/2021 Wednesday THE CRAIG CLARK BAND 630-930 START YOUR NEW YEARS PARTY EARLY!
12/30/2021 Thursday SUMO SEVEN 7-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7
12/31/2021 Friday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE HAPPY NEW YEAR PARTY
1/1/2022 Saturday FUNKTION JUNCTION NEW YEAR !!! 8-11pm