Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
12/14/2017 Thursday McNALLY SMITH COLLEGE OF MUSIC WEEK!!! 8pm THIS IS OUT A SIGHT! NO COVER CHARGE! GREAT MUSIC!
12/15/2017 Friday G B LEIGHTON***CHRISTMAS PARTY 9pm MARY ELIAS Happy Hour show 5-7
12/16/2017 Saturday The WESTSIDE BAND!! Home For The Holidays 9pm
12/19/2017 Tuesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE "TWAS THE WEEK BEFORE CHRISTMAS SHOW" TOY COLLECTION FOR HALLIE Q BROWN CENTER EARLY SHOW***JAZZ 7-9 RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA
12/22/2017 Friday HIGH & MIGHTY ROCKIN AROUND THE CHRISTMAS TREE TONIGHT!
12/23/2017 Saturday ****BOOGIE WONDERLAND **** SANTA TOO! PRESENTS TOO! and PRIZES
12/28/2017 Thursday OLD SCHOOL DANCE PARTY D J
12/29/2017 Friday ****INTERNATIONAL REGGAE ALL STARS 9pm***
12/30/2017 Saturday ***THE COMMITTEE***AISHA BAKER***DEB BROWN**MAURICE JACOX** RE IGNITED!
12/31/2017 Sunday ***THE NOT GUILTY BAND**** ***HAPPY NEW YEAR PARTY***
1/1/2018 Monday ***HAPPY NEW YEAR****
1/31/2018 Wednesday *TRIBUTE TO MOTOWN***SUPERBOWL**** ALLSTAR SPECTACULAR SHOW**** WEDNESDAY Jan 31 thru SATURDAY FEB 3** **8pm SHOW TICKETS ON SALE NOW**LIMITED RESERVED TABLES AVAILABLE****