Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
2/9/2023 Thursday NO LIMITS THE B SIDE 7-10pm SMILING COWBOYS BAND 5-7pm
2/10/2023 Friday JOHNNIE BROWN EXPERIENCE 8-11pm
2/11/2023 Saturday THE CRAIG CLARK BAND & FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 8-11pm
2/15/2023 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 7-10
2/16/2023 Thursday OLIVIA ROOSA 7-10pm
2/17/2023 Friday SUMO SEVEN 8-11pm POWERFUL FUNKY
2/18/2023 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND 8-11pm
2/21/2023 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND** FAT TUESDAY MARDI GRAS PARTY 7-10pm
2/22/2023 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 7-10
2/23/2023 Thursday DRUMS OF NAVARRONE 7-10pm LATIN* AFRO* CUBAN* FUNK
2/24/2023 Friday RAY COVINGTON 8-11pm ANTHOLOGY CONCERT SERIES
2/25/2023 Saturday HIGH & MIGHTY 8-11pm AND THE HIGH & MIGHTY HORNS!
2/28/2023 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm