Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
9/30/2020 Wednesday MARY ELIAS & THE YOUNG RELICS 5-7pm HAPPY HOUR SHOW FOOD & BEVERAGE SPECIALS
10/1/2020 Thursday SMOOTH JAZZ WES SMOOTH MILES WARREN MARK ARNESON 1st THURSDAY EACH MONTH
10/2/2020 Friday HIGH & MIGHTY
10/3/2020 Saturday WESTSIDE BAND
10/6/2020 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 630-9 on the patio
10/9/2020 Friday FUNKTION JUNKTION
10/10/2020 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY
10/16/2020 Friday 70'S MAGIC SUNSHINE BAND
10/17/2020 Saturday CRITCAL MASS and BLUE DREAM ROCK N ROLL!
10/21/2020 Wednesday ***HIGH & MIGHTY PLAYS THE BLUES
10/23/2020 Friday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE featuring JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 7-10 on the patio
10/24/2020 Saturday LEGACY OF THE LOUD
10/30/2020 Friday ****G B LEIGHTON****