On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

MMC Calendar...



dateband
3/4/2015 Wednesday MUSICCITIES.COM EVENT
3/5/2015 Thursday Pub Rock
3/6/2015 Friday Mary Elias and Her Young Relics 5:00 Soul Tight Committee 9:30
3/7/2015 Saturday The Roxxy Hall Band 8:30pm
3/8/2015 Sunday Willie Walker 4:00
3/9/2015 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J 7:00
3/10/2015 Tuesday Nova Jazz Orchestra 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
3/11/2015 Wednesday Black Sun Artist Group Series
3/12/2015 Thursday Chris Lawrence Band 9:30
3/13/2015 Friday Mary Elias and Her Young Relics 5:00 Boogie Wonderland 9:30
3/14/2015 Saturday The Good, The Bad, and The Funky
3/16/2015 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J 7:00
3/17/2015 Tuesday River City Jazz Orchestra 7:00 Jaybee and the Routine 9:30 St. Patrick's Day Bash!
3/18/2015 Wednesday Surrounded By Giants
3/19/2015 Thursday Reverend Raven and the Chain Smokin' Altar Boys
3/20/2015 Friday Mary Elias and Her Young Relics 5:00 The Not Guilty Band 9:30
3/21/2015 Saturday The Westside Band
3/22/2015 Sunday Monica's Birthday Bash
3/23/2015 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J 7:00
3/24/2015 Tuesday Dirty Shorts Brass Band 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
3/25/2015 Wednesday Minnesota Metal Night
3/26/2015 Thursday Matt Trost Acoustic Show 7:00 The Chris Lawrence Band 9:30
3/27/2015 Friday CBO Casablanca Orchestra!
3/28/2015 Saturday High and Mighty Band
3/30/2015 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music with Lady J 7:00
3/31/2015 Tuesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 9:30pm