Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
3/5/2024 Tuesday BLUEWAER KINGS SHOWCASE OPEN AT 7 MUSIC AT 8
3/6/2024 Wednesday THE CRAIG CLARK BAND 7-10pm HOT ROCKIN BLUES POWERFUL STUFF
3/7/2024 Thursday DIRTY LOWDOWN FOOLS 7-10 BLUES BLUES BLUES-JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT !
3/8/2024 Friday THE R - FACTOR BAND 8-11pm THIS LEGENDARY BAND WILL KEEP YOU DANCING
3/9/2024 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY 8-11pm ALWAYS GOOD NEVER BAD VERY FUNKY
3/12/2024 Tuesday ****************************************************************ST PATRICK'S ASSOCIATION PRESENTS THE ANNUAL MS SHAMROCK CORONATION 5-8pm NOVA JAZZ BIG BAND 8pm
3/13/2024 Wednesday BIG WOODS BRASS 7-9pm HOT EXCITING JAZZ ! HIP YOURSELF TO IT
3/14/2024 Thursday RADICAL DENOMINATORS 7-10pm ROCK N ROLL THIS BAND IS HOT!
3/15/2024 Friday KATHLEEN JOHNSON PRESENTS " THE PARK CAFE" 8-11pm P- PIERRE LEWIS***A- ANDRE CANNADY***R- RHONDA JOHNSON**K- KATHLEEN JOHNSON
3/16/2024 Saturday **JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 9-12** HOT FUNKY SOUL
3/19/2024 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm CHECK OUT THIS HORN SECTION JAZZ IT UP
3/20/2024 Wednesday **L X G** OPEN JAM 730-10 HOT ROCKIN BLUES FUNKY TOO
3/22/2024 Friday IN A FUNK 8-11pm YEAH BACK ON OUR STAGE LOVE THIS BAND
3/23/2024 Saturday HIGH & MIGHTY 8-11pm AND THOSE HIGH & MIGHTY HORNS TOO!
3/26/2024 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm TUESDAY JAZZ COME ON OUT
3/30/2024 Saturday THE ORIGINAL WESTSIDE BAND 8-11pm AINT NO PARTY LIKE THIS WESTSIDE PARTY