Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
6/21/2024 Friday ****THE MAXXX BAND **** 8-11 R & B SOUL EXPERIENCE
6/22/2024 Saturday *****MANTRA***** SUMMER CONCERT SERIES 730
6/25/2024 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm JAZZ ON TUESDAY
6/26/2024 Wednesday LEGENDARY MAURICE JACOX AND THE WE STILL R BAND 7-10
6/27/2024 Thursday MARY ELIAS'S YOUNG RELICS AND THE SMILING COWBOYS 5-9 ON THE PATIO****PATIO PARTY**** YEAH !
6/28/2024 Friday ***** SURFACE ***** FOR SURFACE TICKETS CALL 651 774-1443*** MINNESOTA MUSIC CAFE HAS LIMITED THE NUMBER OF RESERVED TABLES & IS NOT TAKING ANY MORE RESERVATIONS FOR THIS EVENT
6/29/2024 Saturday FUNKTION JUNCTION 8-11pm BACK ON OUR STAGE ! YEAH
6/30/2024 Sunday MUSIQUE MANIA III* BATTLE OF THE BANDS****** 4-8pm FEATURING *** JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE ****HIGH & MIGHTY***THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY***MAURICE JACOX & THE WE STILL R BAND
7/3/2024 Wednesday SMILING COWBOYS BAND & CRAFT ART SWAP MEET EVENT 6-9pm MUSIC ON THE PATIO START YOUR 4th OF JULY PARTY HERE TONIGHT* HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEN
7/4/2024 Thursday DIRTY LOWDOWN FOOLS BLUES BAND 7-10*****MARY ELIAS'S YOUNG RELICS BAND 5-7 STAR SPANGLED 4th OF JULY PARTY****WATCH THE FIREWORKS FROM OUR PATIO****
7/5/2024 Friday THE JOHNNIE BROWN EXPERIENCE 8-11 POWERFUL R & B SOUL FUNK
7/6/2024 Saturday THE ORIGINAL WESTSIDE BAND 8-11pm AINT NO PARTY LIKE A WESTSIDE PARTY
7/9/2024 Tuesday NOVA JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9 TUESDAY JAZZ HIP YOUR SELF TO IT!
7/10/2024 Wednesday BLUEWATER KINGS SHOWCASE DOORS AT 7 MUSIC AT 8