Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
4/21/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9
4/22/2021 Thursday MARY ELIAS & THE YOUNG LEGENDS HAPPY HOUR PARTY 5-7
4/23/2021 Friday ++++THE MAXX BAND++++
4/24/2021 Saturday THE HIGH & MIGHTY BAND 7-10
4/28/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9
4/29/2021 Thursday MARY ELIAS & THE YOUNG LEGENDS HAPPY HOUR PARTY 5-7
4/30/2021 Friday THE G B LEIGHTON BAND 7-10
5/1/2021 Saturday ***The FREE & EASY BAND*** 7-10
5/5/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9 CINCO DE MAYO PARTY
5/6/2021 Thursday ***SMOOTH JAZZ*** 7-10 MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7
5/7/2021 Friday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY 7-10 REAL GOOD-NEVER BAD- ALWAYS FUNKY
5/8/2021 Saturday FUNKTION JUNKTION 7-10
5/12/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9pm
5/13/2021 Thursday MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7 SMILING COWBOYS BAND 7-9pm SMILING COWBOY'S ART CRAFT COOL STUFF FOR SALE BAZAAR 6-9pm
5/14/2021 Friday THE G. B. LEIGHTON BAND 7-10pm
5/15/2021 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND 7-10pm
5/19/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9pm
5/20/2021 Thursday ***SUMO SEVEN*** 7-10 MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7
5/21/2021 Friday THE 70's MAGIC SUNSHINE BAND 7-10
5/22/2021 Saturday ***LEGACY OF THE LOUD *** 7-10pm
5/26/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9pm
5/27/2021 Thursday THE JANELLE BURRELL BAND 7-10pm
5/28/2021 Friday MINNESOTA MUSIC CAFE* MEMORIAL MUSIC SERIES FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY
5/30/2021 Sunday SUNDAY SHOW**THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY**AND** JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON