Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
8/1/2021 Sunday ***JIMMY BAYARD'S FUNKY FAREWELL*** 5-8pm FEATURING JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE WITH JELLYBEAN JOHNSON AND SPECIAL GUESTS!
8/4/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9pm ***AFTER WORK SIZZLE***
8/5/2021 Thursday THE SNOWMAN BAND 7-10pm BRIAN POWERS KALLIAH JACKSON MARK ARNESON MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm EVERY THURSDAY
8/6/2021 Friday ***FUNKTION JUNCTION **7-10pm
8/7/2021 Saturday ENDLESS REIGN*MIRROR OF BEING*SINS OF ANUBIS*MARROW* 7-10pm BLOODFIST PROMOTIONS PRESENTS! METAL NIGHT!
8/11/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9pm ***AFTER WORK SIZZLE***
8/12/2021 Thursday SMILING COWBOYS BAND AND ART CRAFT COOL STUFF FOR SALE 7-0pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm EVERY THURSDAY
8/13/2021 Friday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY ! ALWAYS GOOD AND FUNKY 7-10pm
8/14/2021 Saturday THE FREE & EASY BAND 7-10pm
8/17/2021 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm
8/18/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9pm ***AFTER WORK SIZZLE***
8/19/2021 Thursday HIGH & MIGHTY PATIO SHOW 7-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm EVERY THURSDAY
8/20/2021 Friday +++G B LEIGHTON BAND+++ 7-10pm
8/21/2021 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND 8-11pm
8/24/2021 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm JAZZ ON TUESDAY
8/25/2021 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 6-9pm ***AFTER WORK SIZZLE***
8/26/2021 Thursday MIA DORR AND THE FUNKIN BLUESTERS 7-10 MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm EVERY THURSDAY
8/27/2021 Friday ****FUNKTION JUNCTION**** HOT HOT HOT SOUNDS OF GARY* VIOLA* MICHAEL !
8/28/2021 Saturday THE MAXX BAND 7-10pm ANNUAL VIRGO PARTY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TYRONE NICK CHARLIE