Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
9/28/2016 Wednesday CENTURY BIG BAND 7-9pm no cover charge
9/29/2016 Thursday Matt Trost and Friends
9/30/2016 Friday The Not Guilty Band
10/1/2016 Saturday The Roxxy Hall Band
10/2/2016 Sunday Music 4 Peace Festival 5-9
10/4/2016 Tuesday Rare Pharaohs 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
10/5/2016 Wednesday MMC Open Jam 7-11
10/6/2016 Thursday St. Paul Firefighter Fundraiser followed by Trax for Life
10/7/2016 Friday Flashback Friday! Old School 80's and 90's party!
10/8/2016 Saturday The Good, The Bad, and The Funky
10/11/2016 Tuesday Nova Jazz Orchestra 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
10/14/2016 Friday Bluprint
10/15/2016 Saturday The Westside Band
10/18/2016 Tuesday River City Jazz 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
10/19/2016 Wednesday MMC Open Jam 7-11
10/21/2016 Friday Willie Walker and The We R Band
10/22/2016 Saturday GB Leighton Annual Halloween Bash!
10/23/2016 Sunday KG Wilson's Birthday Bash!
10/25/2016 Tuesday Dirty Shorts Brass Band 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
10/26/2016 Wednesday Minnesota Metal Night
10/28/2016 Friday The Not Guilty Band
10/29/2016 Saturday Boogie Wonderland
10/30/2016 Sunday Reverend Raven Special Sunday Show!
10/31/2016 Monday Heavy Metal Halloween Party!