Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
12/18/2018 Tuesday JAYBEE & TE ROUTINE 930 RIVER CITY JAZZ 7-9pm
12/19/2018 Wednesday ******* 29 FNGERS****** 7-9pm
12/20/2018 Thursday KISS IN TIME KISS TRIBUTE BAND
12/21/2018 Friday +++HIGH & MIGHTY++ AND THE HIGH & MIGHTY HORNS !
12/22/2018 Saturday THE JOHNNIE BROWN EXPERIENCE
12/23/2018 Sunday DEE MILLER ROAD TO MEMPHIS FUNDRAISER
12/26/2018 Wednesday *****METAL NIGHT***
12/27/2018 Thursday ****SOUL SHACK***
12/28/2018 Friday COREY MEDINA & THE BROTHERS
12/29/2018 Saturday G B LEIGHTON****CITY HEAT WINTER BASH****
12/30/2018 Sunday R - FACTOR NEW YEARS EVE EVE
12/31/2018 Monday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE NEW YEARS EVE
1/4/2019 Friday 70's MAGIC SUNSHINE BAND
1/5/2019 Saturday ***ROXXY HALL BAND***
1/6/2019 Sunday GRUPO MIO