Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
5/3/2016 Tuesday Rare Pharaohs 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
5/4/2016 Wednesday 1st WED JAM with **BAND**E**7-11pm
5/5/2016 Thursday Bluprint First Thursdays
5/6/2016 Friday THE NOT GUILTY BAND
5/7/2016 Saturday The Roxxy Hall Band
5/8/2016 Sunday Wee Willie Walker 4-8
5/10/2016 Tuesday Nova Jazz Orchestra 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
5/11/2016 Wednesday MINNESOTA METAL
5/12/2016 Thursday MATT TROST & FRIENDS 7-10pm
5/13/2016 Friday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY!!!
5/14/2016 Saturday G B LEIGHTON Spring Fling!! Prizes & Fun
5/17/2016 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930
5/18/2016 Wednesday BLACK SUN MUSIC
5/19/2016 Thursday National Recording STAR! REVERAND RAVEN & THE CHAIN SMOKIN ALTAR BOYS 8pm
5/20/2016 Friday BOOGIE WONDERLAND
5/21/2016 Saturday WESTSIDE BAND
5/22/2016 Sunday MUSIC BUSINESS WORKSHOP 1-3pm Hosted by SHIRLEY SMITH OF BWS & JF MUSIC CAPITOL GUITAR PERFORMANCE SHOWCASE 4:30 pm
5/24/2016 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7pm JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930
5/26/2016 Thursday ***TOE KNEE V'S 80"s*** " THE BIGGEST 80'S VIDEO PARTY ON THE PLANET"
5/28/2016 Saturday MINNESOTA METAL Special Event!
5/29/2016 Sunday IN LOVING MEMORY OF ****GERALD LEVERT***and***LUTHER VANDROSS*** TRIBUTE SHOW**LIVE MUSIC**SPECIAL GUESTS