Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
5/25/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930
5/26/2022 Thursday ****** THE LUCK ***** MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm
5/27/2022 Friday ***************SUMO SEVEN****************** 8-11pm THIS IS HOT!
5/28/2022 Saturday MAURICE JACOX & THE WE STILL R BAND YOUR GONNA BE DANCING MAURICE IS BACK!
6/1/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930
6/2/2022 Thursday THE STARLITE BLUES BAND 7-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm
6/3/2022 Friday ***THE FREE & EASY BAND*** 7-10pm
6/4/2022 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY 8-11pm ALWAYS GOOD NEVER BAD VERY FUNKY!
6/6/2022 Monday ECLPSE6PRODUCTIONS*THE JELLYBEAN JOHNSON EXPERIENCE present NOTHING COMPARES 2P FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON* OFFICIAL BIZ* L*A*W*THE PLANET 12 MOVEMENT*MARTIN KEMBER & THE UNIT*special guests MATT FINK*EDDIE MININFIELD*JEFFEE MAK*SEAN SMITTY SMITH & MORE
6/8/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930
6/9/2022 Thursday THE SMILING COWBOYS BAND 7-9pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm
6/10/2022 Friday THE CRAIG CLARK BAND 8-11pm HOT FUNKY BLUES
6/11/2022 Saturday JOHNNIE BROWN EXPERIENCE 8-11pm
6/15/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930
6/16/2022 Thursday OLIVIA ROOSA "16 yr old phenom" with an ALL STAR BAND-a night of danceable JAZZ/ROCK/FUNK featuring-MATT FINK-BOB JOHNSTON-JEFF BENNETT-MICHAEL CROY-JAMES TOWNS-MARK ARNESON 7-10pm LOOK FOR OLIVIA'S NEW SINGLE "LAGUNA BEACH" coming soon
6/17/2022 Friday 70'S MAGIC SUNSHINE BAND 8-11pm YEAH!
6/18/2022 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND 8-11pm aint no party like a westside party !
6/21/2022 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm JAZZ JAZZ JAZZ
6/22/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930
6/23/2022 Thursday THE JANNELLE BURRELL BAND 7-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm
6/24/2022 Friday THE G B LEIGHTON BAND 8-11pm
6/25/2022 Saturday KATHLEEN JOHNSON of "musicians 4 musicians" presents "AFRICAN AMERICAN MUSIC MONTH" CELEBRATION SHOW 8-11pm THE MUSIC OF- MARVIN- WHITNEY-EWF-AL GREEN- RICK JAMES-TEENA MARIE-ETTA-LUTHER-CHAKA-ANITA-BILL WITHERS and more FEATURING-RHONDA & MONA of "tha MA MUZ" KEVIN JACKSON-JOHNIE BROWN-CHILL & LAMONT of "MFELLAZ"
6/29/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930
6/30/2022 Thursday ***THE LUCK BAND 7-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm