Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
7/1/2016 Friday BOOGIE WONDERLAND******STAR SPANGLED HOLIDAY WEEKEND SHOW*****
7/2/2016 Saturday ******STAR SPANGLED MINNESOTA METAL HEAVY METAL SHOW HOLIDAY WEEKEND SHOW*****
7/5/2016 Tuesday RARE PHAROAHS 7-9pm JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930
7/6/2016 Wednesday BAND E JAM NIGHT! 7-11pm
7/7/2016 Thursday BLUPRINT
7/8/2016 Friday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY
7/9/2016 Saturday BIG WALTER SMITH! TRIBUTE SHOW
7/10/2016 Sunday WILLIE WALKER & THE WE R BAND 4-8pm
7/12/2016 Tuesday NOVA JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930
7/13/2016 Wednesday BLACK SUN MUSIC GROUP
7/14/2016 Thursday BFG ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS! hosted by Pierre Douglas with BALANCE**D,BRIES*CLOUD NINE*INITIALS*OMINOUS THE MONSTER*
7/15/2016 Friday INTERNATIONAL RECORDING ARTIST***COCO MONTOYA***
7/16/2016 Saturday THE NOT GUILTY BAND
7/17/2016 Sunday WRESTLING
7/19/2016 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930
7/21/2016 Thursday National Recording Artist***DEB CALLAHAN
7/22/2016 Friday ****BLUPRINT***
7/23/2016 Saturday WESTSIDE
7/26/2016 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930
7/27/2016 Wednesday MINNESOTA METAL
7/28/2016 Thursday MATT TROST & FRIENDS 7-10pm
7/29/2016 Friday INTERNATIONAL RECORDING STAR!! RONNIE BAKER BROOKS
7/31/2016 Sunday AL'S BENEFIT!! {ALVIN QUENOMOEN} ALL STAR SHOW!!