Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
1/24/2020 Friday HIGH & MIGHTY
1/25/2020 Saturday DISCO KINGZ and THE BIRTHDAY PARTY
1/26/2020 Sunday RADIO DRIVE C D RELEASE PARTY 3pm
1/28/2020 Tuesday THE DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm
1/29/2020 Wednesday The DESOTO BLUES BAND 7-10
1/30/2020 Thursday CALIENTE MUSIC MIX 930-130 Spinning the best of SALSA/BACHATA/MERENGUE/CUMBIA/REGGAETTON/TOP 40's
1/31/2020 Friday FUNKTION JUNKTION 9pm SAINT PAUL WINTER CARNIVAL EVENT**VULCAN'S ASHES SWING 4pm
2/1/2020 Saturday ROXXY HALL BAND 8pm
2/4/2020 Tuesday THE JELLYBEAN JOHNSON EXPERIENCE 9pm CASSIES BAND 7-830 1st TUESDAY EACH MONTH ! SPECIAL GUESTS
2/5/2020 Wednesday THE STARLITE BLUES BAND 7-10pm
2/6/2020 Thursday MARK ARNESON Band with MIA DORR 7pm Followed by THE DILLON O'HARA BAND MINNESOTA BLUES SOCIETY SHOWCASE
2/7/2020 Friday ****FLASHBACK ENTERTAINMENT***
2/8/2020 Saturday THE ANNUAL BATTLE OF THE JUG BANDS 1230-7pm THE WESTSIDE BAND 9pm* AINT NO PARTY LIKE A WESTSIDE PARTY!
2/11/2020 Tuesday NOVA JAZZ BIG BAND 7-9pm
2/13/2020 Thursday ****SMILING COWBOYS ROCKABILLY BAND 8-10pm ART SHOW & SALE & COOL STUFF FOR SALE 6-10pm
2/14/2020 Friday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY**** VALENTINES DAY PARTY
2/15/2020 Saturday BACK IN THE DAY HOSTED BY RAY RICHARDSON "AMERICA'S HIPPEST OLD SCHOOL"
2/18/2020 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ BIG BAND 7-9pm
2/21/2020 Friday ***RAY COVINGTON***
2/22/2020 Saturday BAD GIRLFRIENDS
2/25/2020 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND MARDI GRA CELEBRATION
2/27/2020 Thursday CALIENTE MUSIC MIX 930-1am SPINNING THE BEST OF SALSA/BACHATA/MERENGUE/CUMBIA/REGGAETTON/TOP 40'S
2/28/2020 Friday G B LEIGHTON FEBRUARY THAW FESTIVAL
2/29/2020 Saturday ****DISCO KINGZ****