On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

MMC Calendar...



dateband
5/30/2015 Saturday G B LEIGHTON PARTY
5/31/2015 Sunday MUSIC CITIES .COM EVENT
6/1/2015 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music hosted by Lady J 8:00
6/2/2015 Tuesday Rare Pharaohs 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
6/3/2015 Wednesday Musiccities.com Event
6/4/2015 Thursday Left Shark Punk Night!
6/5/2015 Friday Mary Elias and Her Young Relics 5:00 Boogie Wonderland 9:30
6/5/2015 Friday Mary Elias and Her Young Relics 5:00 Boogie Wonderland 9:30
6/6/2015 Saturday The Roxxy Hall Band 8:30pm
6/8/2015 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music hosted by Lady J 8:00
6/9/2015 Tuesday Nova Jazz Orchestra 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
6/10/2015 Wednesday Black Sun Artist Group Series
6/11/2015 Thursday Chris Lawrence Band 9:30
6/12/2015 Friday Mary Elias and Her Young Relics 5:00 The Good, The Bad, and The Funky 9:15
6/13/2015 Saturday The Not Guilty Band
6/14/2015 Sunday Wee Willie Walker 4:00
6/15/2015 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music hosted by Lady J 8:00
6/16/2015 Tuesday River City Jazz Orchestra 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
6/18/2015 Thursday Chris Lawrence Band 9:30
6/19/2015 Friday Mary Elias and Her Young Relics 5:00 Soul Tight Committee 9:30
6/20/2015 Saturday The Westside Band
6/21/2015 Sunday Dry Bones Blues Festival Noon till dark!
6/22/2015 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music hosted by Lady J 8:00
6/23/2015 Tuesday Dirty Shorts Brass Band 7:00 Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
6/24/2015 Wednesday MINNESOTA METAL NIGHT No Cover Charge ,
6/25/2015 Thursday Matt Trost Acoustic Show, School of Rock Sendoff Concert, and Midwest Harmonica Workshop Kickoff Three amazing shows in one night!
6/26/2015 Friday Mary Elias and Her Young Relics 5:00 Free & Easy Band 9:30
6/27/2015 Saturday Chris Lawrence Band Special Weekend Show!
6/29/2015 Monday Blues Jam and Old School Music hosted by Lady J 8:00
6/30/2015 Tuesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 9:30