Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
2/13/2016 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY** SPECIAL VALENTINE SHOW
2/14/2016 Sunday WEE WILLIE WALKER & THE WE R BAND 4-8pm INTERNATIONAL RECORDING STAR !! SPECIAL VALENTINES DAY SHOW
2/16/2016 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9 JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930 TUESDAY JAZZ!!! 7pm No Cover Charge
2/17/2016 Wednesday BFG PRODUCTIONS
2/18/2016 Thursday CROOKE & FRIENDS
2/19/2016 Friday BOOGIE WONDERLAND
2/20/2016 Saturday Westside Band Celebrating Tony AND Junior's Birthdays!
2/23/2016 Tuesday TUESDAY JAZZ! DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7pm JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 930 no cover charge
2/24/2016 Wednesday MINNESOTA METAL Show no cover charge
2/25/2016 Thursday MATT TROST & FRIENDS 7-10pm no cover charge
2/26/2016 Friday ***BLUPRINT***
2/27/2016 Saturday G B LEIGHTON fun fest bean bag toss prizes & more
3/15/2016 Tuesday CHANCE HOWARD'S BIRTHDAY PARTY