Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
8/27/2015 Thursday Matt Trost Acoustic Show 7:00 The Chris Lawrence Band 9:30
8/28/2015 Friday Mary Elias and Her Young Relics 5:00 Free & Easy Band 9:00
8/29/2015 Saturday Melissa Ellingson CD Release Party
9/1/2015 Tuesday RARE PHAROAHS 7pm Jaybee and The Routine 9:30,
9/2/2015 Wednesday *****
9/3/2015 Thursday Chris Lawrence Band
9/4/2015 Friday BOOGIE WONDERLAND!!!
9/5/2015 Saturday The Roxxy Hall Band
9/6/2015 Sunday Soul Fountain
9/7/2015 Monday !! HAPPY HOUR UNTIL 7:00
9/8/2015 Tuesday Nova Jazz Orchestra 7:00 followed by JB and The Routine 9:30!,
9/9/2015 Wednesday Hallucitania, Headspace and Free Sittings
9/10/2015 Thursday The Chris Lawrence Band
9/11/2015 Friday Soul Fest
9/12/2015 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY!!!
9/13/2015 Sunday Willie Walker
9/14/2015 Monday !! HAPPY HOUR UNTIL 7:00
9/15/2015 Tuesday River City Jazz Orchestra 7:00 followed by Jaybee and The Routine 9:30
9/16/2015 Wednesday !!
9/17/2015 Thursday Paul Cebar
9/18/2015 Friday The WORLD FAMOUS***WESTSIDE BAND,
9/19/2015 Saturday Ruff Ryders Event
9/20/2015 Sunday %%
9/21/2015 Monday !! HAPPY HOUR UNTIL 7:00
9/22/2015 Tuesday Dirty Shorts Brass Band 7:00 followed by Jaybee and The Routine 9:30,
9/23/2015 Wednesday ;)
9/24/2015 Thursday Chris Lawrence Band
9/25/2015 Friday CBO
9/26/2015 Saturday Canine Companions Event
9/27/2015 Sunday Party for Janelle and Todd!
9/28/2015 Monday !! HAPPY HOUR UNTIL 7:00
9/29/2015 Tuesday JB and The Routine 9:30
9/30/2015 Wednesday MINNESOTA METAL NIGHT!