Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
10/27/2020 Tuesday SORRY! DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND OUTSIDE EVENT IS CANCELLED TOO COLD OUT
10/28/2020 Wednesday MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm
10/29/2020 Thursday SMILING COWBOYS 7-9pm
10/30/2020 Friday G B LEIGHTON BAND 7-10 HALLOWEEN PARTY
10/31/2020 Saturday HIGH & MIGHTY JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE HALLOWEEN PARTY
11/4/2020 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE AFTER WORK SIZZLE 7-10 MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR 5-7
11/5/2020 Thursday SMILING COWBOYS 7-9
11/6/2020 Friday FUNKTION JUNKTION 7-10
11/7/2020 Saturday JELLYBEAN JOHNSON EXPERIENCED 7-10
11/10/2020 Tuesday CRITICAL MASS 730-10
11/11/2020 Wednesday FLYING TRAIN WRECK 730-10
11/12/2020 Thursday SMILING COWBOYS 7-9 COWBOY'S 2nd Thursday each month ART CRAFT FLEA MARKET BAZAAR GARAGE SALE 6-9
11/13/2020 Friday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY 730-1030 CELEBRATE GBF & MINNESOTA MUSIC CAFE 23 years SUPPORTNG LIVE MUSIC TOGETHER
11/14/2020 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY 730-1030 HAPPY ANNIVERSAY MINNESOTA MUSIC CAFE AND THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY
11/17/2020 Tuesday CRITICAL MASS 730-10
11/18/2020 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE TRIBUTE TO WILLIE WALKER 7-10 MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7
11/19/2020 Thursday **MIA DORR** and THE FUNKIN BLUESERS 8-1030
11/20/2020 Friday 70's MAGIC SUNSHINE BAND
11/21/2020 Saturday WESTSIDE BAND
11/24/2020 Tuesday CRITICAL MASS
11/25/2020 Wednesday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY FUNKSGIVING ANNUAL FUNKSGIVING SHOW!
11/27/2020 Friday G B LEIGHTON
11/28/2020 Saturday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE featuring JELLYBEAN JOHNSON HERE AT HOME