Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
12/13/2019 Friday FLASHBACK ENTERTAINMENT HOLIDAY PARTY
12/14/2019 Saturday THE JOHNNY BROWN EXPERIENCE
12/15/2019 Sunday RICO ESTRADA FUNDRAISER RICO IS AN ORIGINAL MEMBER OF BOOGIE WONDERLAND 1998-2018 ***RICO {DOUG} NEEDS OUR HELP! MUSIC SILENT AUCTION**** 3pm
12/17/2019 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ BIG BAND 7-9pm
12/18/2019 Wednesday 8:12 SOCIAL JAM 7pm
12/20/2019 Friday THE R - FACTOR BAND
12/21/2019 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND
12/22/2019 Sunday ****WILLIE WALKER CELEBRATION OF LIFE****
12/27/2019 Friday THE HIGH & MIGHTY BAND
12/28/2019 Saturday G B LEIGHTON +++CITY HEAT+++
12/29/2019 Sunday CLUB NOUVEAU with THE WESTSIDE BAND for tickets call 612 600 0721
12/31/2019 Tuesday ***THE BAD GIRLFRIENDS***