Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
10/16/2019 Wednesday ***** 8:12 SOCIAL*****
10/18/2019 Friday THE R - FACTOR
10/19/2019 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND 9pm
10/20/2019 Sunday MINNESOTA MUSIC MACHINE
10/22/2019 Tuesday WILLIE WALKER & JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 9-12pm DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7pm
10/23/2019 Wednesday **** 8:12 SOCIAL****
10/25/2019 Friday G B LEIGHTON with KEN VALDEZ
10/26/2019 Saturday ****DISCO KINGZ***
10/27/2019 Sunday GB LEIGHTON THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY MARK ARNESON BAND with MIA DORR THE GOOMBAS and more SUPPORT LIVE MUSIC FESTIVAL 3pm
10/30/2019 Wednesday 8:12 SOCIAL BAND JAM TREATS & PRIZES TOO
10/31/2019 Thursday HALLOWEEN PARTY & COSTUME CONTEST8:12 SOCIAL BAND and special guests TREATS & PRIZES TOO