Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
1/21/2022 Friday MAURICE JACOX & THE WE STILL R BAND YOU'LL BE DANCING!
1/22/2022 Saturday HIGH & MIGHTY 8-11pm AND THE HIGH & MIGHTY HORNS
1/25/2022 Tuesday DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7-9pm JAZZ JAZZ JAZZ NO COVER CHARGE
1/26/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE AFTER WORK SIZZLE 630-930
1/27/2022 Thursday NO LIMITS THE B SIDE 7-10pm
1/28/2022 Friday The CRAIG CLARK BAND 8-11pm CHECK IT OUT POWERFUL
1/29/2022 Saturday ***SAMANTHA MOON*** 8-11pm
2/2/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 630-930
2/3/2022 Thursday HEAVY FOR THE HAWK
2/4/2022 Friday ***FREE & EASY Band*** 8-11pm SAINT PAUL WINTER CARNIVAL EVENT****VULCAN'S ASHES SWING**** 5pm
2/5/2022 Saturday +++FUNKTION JUNCTION +++ 8-11pm GARY VIOLA MIKE FABULOUS!
2/9/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 630-930
2/10/2022 Thursday MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm THE SMILING COWBOYS 7-9pm
2/11/2022 Friday +++++SUMO SEVEN+++++ 8-11pm CHECK IT OUT THIS BAND IS HOT
2/12/2022 Saturday !!!!!! THE MAXX BAND !!!!! 8-11pm VALENTINE PARTY! OUR HEARTS NEED THIS
2/16/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 630-930
2/17/2022 Thursday NO LIMITS THE B SIDE 7-10pm MARY ELIAS HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm
2/18/2022 Friday ^^^^HIGH & MIGHTY^^^^^ AND THE HIGH & MIGHTY HORNS! 8-11pm
2/19/2022 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND 8-11pm
2/23/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE 630-930
2/25/2022 Friday G B LEIGHTON BAND 8-11pm BACK IN THE U S A