Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
7/23/2019 Tuesday WILLIE WALKER & JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 9pm DIRTY SHORTS BRASS BAND 7pm
7/26/2019 Friday THE R - FACTOR
7/27/2019 Saturday KATHLEEN JOHNSON MUSICIAN 4MUSICIANS presents REVIVAL
7/28/2019 Sunday CODESWEAT
7/30/2019 Tuesday WILLIE WALKER & JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 9-12
8/1/2019 Thursday MARK ARNESON BAND featuring MIA DORR
8/2/2019 Friday VIP BADBOYZ Productions presents ****THE ONE NIGHT STAND TOUR****
8/3/2019 Saturday ROXXY HALL BAND
8/6/2019 Tuesday WILLIE WALKER & JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 9-12pm CASSIE'S BAND 7pm
8/7/2019 Wednesday ***STARLITE 5 BAND*** 7-10pm
8/8/2019 Thursday SMILING COWBOYS Band 8pm ART & CRAFTS & COOL STUFF FOR SALE 6-10pm NO COVER CHARGE
8/9/2019 Friday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY!
8/10/2019 Saturday ****THE MAXX BAND****
8/11/2019 Sunday WEE WILLIE WALKER & THE WE R BAND 5-8pm
8/13/2019 Tuesday WILLIE WALKER & JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 9-12pm NOVA JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7pm
8/16/2019 Friday "RAISING THE BAR, AN ARTISTS LOFT" featuring KATHLEEN JOHNSON and UNIVERSOUL A 1 year anniversary celebration of the life of ARETHA FRANKLIN
8/17/2019 Saturday ***WESTSIDE BAND***
8/18/2019 Sunday ELITE MUSIC SCHOOL PERFORMANCE 3-6pm
8/20/2019 Tuesday MAURICE JACOX & JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 9-12pm RIVER CITY JAZZ 7pm
8/23/2019 Friday COREY MEDINA & BROTHERS
8/24/2019 Saturday JOHNNIE BROWN EXPERIENCE
8/27/2019 Tuesday WILLIE WALKER & JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 9-12
8/30/2019 Friday ****R - FACTOR****
8/31/2019 Saturday G B LEIGHTON