Minnesota Music Cafe

On the edge of beautiful downtown saint paul...
Where the food is great and the music is cooking!

Calendar
[printable]

dateband
8/13/2022 Saturday THE GOOD THE BAD THE FUNKY 8-11pm THIS IS A THRILL WOW
8/16/2022 Tuesday RIVER CITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA 7-9pm TUESDAY JAZZ! NO COVER CHARGE JAZZ!
8/17/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930
8/18/2022 Thursday ***OLIVIA ROOSA *** 8-10pm CELEBRATE OLIVIA'S BIRTHDAY! EVERY THURSDAY MARY ELIAS' YOUNG RELICS BAND HAPPY HOUR SHOW 5-7pm
8/19/2022 Friday SUMO SEVEN 8-11pm
8/20/2022 Saturday THE WESTSIDE BAND 8-11pm aint no party like a WESTSIDE party
8/23/2022 Tuesday DIRTY SHRTS BRASS JAZZ BAND 7-9pm NO COVER CHARGE GREAT JAZZ!
8/24/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930
8/25/2022 Thursday THE YOUNG RELICS HAPPY HOUR PARTY 5-7pm
8/26/2022 Friday THEM PESKY KIDS 8-11pm ROCK N ROLL JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT !
8/27/2022 Saturday THE MAXX BAND 8-11pm THE BIRTHDAY PARTY- TYRONE* NICK* CHARLIE* AND CONGRATS TO YVETTE AND BENNIE PARTY
8/31/2022 Wednesday JAYBEE & THE ROUTINE FEATURING JELLYBEAN JOHNSON 630-930